PV Cyclocross Squad Heads to CX Natz!

By January 7, 2015racing

PV has arrived at CX Nationals!

Five PV CXers made the trip with Coach Clark Natwick to the USAC Cyclocross National Championships in Austin, TX. District champ Murray Swanson, Steve Hindman, Rene Larro and Chris Cowart will compete in the master men’s races on Friday, Jan. 9 and Madelyn Swanson will race with the junior women on Sunday, Jan 11. Thanks to our sponsors Summit Bicycles, Pearl Izumi, Shimano, and Challenge Tires for support at this event.