Awards and Honors

Bill Fallis Award Winners

The Bill Fallis Award has been awarded annually since 2010 to a rider who has excelled both in athletic achievement on the bike and service to the club.

2018 – Norma Hilton, Menko Johnson

2017 – Ken Salvail

2016 – Yvonne Walbroehl

2015 – Erik Salander, Nate McKitterick

2014 – Phil Burt

2013 – Erik Salander

2012 – Jeromy Cottell

2011 – Jeromy Cottell

2010 – Frank Spiteri

Lifetime PV Members

The following individuals have been awarded lifetime memberships in Pen Velo in recognition of long-standing contributions to the club:

Clark Natwick

Murray Swanson