The Bill Fallis Award

The Bill Fallis Award has been awarded annually since 2010 to a rider who has excelled both in athletic achievement on the bike and service to the club.

2018 – Norma Hilton, Menko Johnson
2017 – Ken Salvail
2016 – Yvonne Walbroehl
2015 – Erik Salander, Nate McKitterick
2014 – Phil Burt
2013 – Erik Salander
2012 – Jeromy Cottell
2011 – Jeromy Cottell
2010 – Frank Spiteri

Honorary Lifetime Memberships

The following individuals have been awarded lifetime memberships in Pen Velo in recognition of long-standing contributions to the club:

Clark Natwick
Murray Swanson