Brisbane Criterium

All primes, all day long! PV is pleased to be bringing criterium racing back to Sierra Point!

When?: Sunday, July 15, 2018

Where?: Sierra Point Pkwy. & Marina Blvd., Brisbane, CA

Course: A fast, 0.5-mile loop with 4 corners, a u-turn, good pavement, and a strong tailwind into the finish! Course Map

Prizes: This race is run as an ALL PRIMES event! Each race will have at least 5 cash primes, with many more likely. Top 3 finishers will receive a commemorative certificate and race winners will receive a FREE entry into next years race.

Registration: On site registration opens at 6:30 am and closes 20 minutes before each race. Race-day registration will be available if fields are not full. An additional $15 one time late fee will be added for same-day registration. Additional races are $15 each with no late fees!

Team VIP Areas!: Register at least five riders from the same team and you get a FREE 10×10 space and 2 parking spots in our VIP area! There are approximately 15 spots available on a first come/first reserved basis.


Category Start Time Duration Primes(min) Entry Fee Field Limit
Elite 4/5 8:00am 40min $100 $35 50
Women 3*/4/5 8:50am 40min $100 $35 50
Masters 35+ 4/5 9:40am 40min $100 $35 50
Elite 3/4 10:30am 40min $100 $35 50
Women P/1/2/3 11:20am 50min $400 $35  75
Masters 35+ 1/2/3 12:40pm 50min $100 $35 75
Masters 45+ 4/5 1:40pm 40min $100 $35 75
Elite 2/3  2:30pm 50min $100 $35 75
Masters 45+ 1/2/3 3:30pm 50min $100 $35 75
Elite P/1/2 4:30pm 70min $400 $35 75

* W3 picked separately

From North:
Take 101 South. Exit 426 for Sierra Point Parkway. Stay on Sierra Point to the race site and follow course marshals directions to parking.
From South:
Take 101 North. Exit 426B for Sierra Point Parkway. Turn Right on Sierra Point. Continue on Sierra Point to the race site and follow course marshals directions to parking.

Parking: Plenty of parking available. Please Note: no parking in the Marina Designated parking areas.

For more information, find us on Facebook or contact the race director, Matt McNamara.

Results: 2018

Photos: 2018 (by Katie Miu)