Latest News:

Matt McNamara Joins PV as new team coach

coachmatt2Matt McNamara of the Sterling Sports Group has joined PV as our new team coach as we head into the 2016 racing season. Matt will be building on the successful program developed by retiring coach Clark Natwick. Welcome to PV, Matt!

Clark Natwick is stepping down after over 20 years of service to PV, including a 16-year tenure as team coach. Clark is being honored for his longtime dedication to the club with the first ever lifetime membership in Pen Velo.

Read more–>

PV Road Racing Success Recognized by NCNCA!

OverallBATPen Velo was recognized for a highly successful 2015 road racing season by the NCNCA at its annual awards banquet on October 17, 2015. PV took 5th place in the Overall Team Points (BAT) Competition, our best team performance in many years! Individual PV riders were also recognized for outstanding performances this year… Read more–>

More news –>

Upcoming Events:

Next Club Meeting – December 7

Our next club meeting will take place at 7:30pm on Monday, December 7, 2015 at the Belmont Sports Complex and Conference Center. Agenda TBA. All members and prospective members are encouraged to attend.

No-Drop “Coffee Ride” – December 5

The next no-drop “Coffee Ride” will take place at 8:15am on Saturday, December 5, 2015. For more details on this ride (and other group rides), check out the rides page. NOTE: To participate in this ride, you must RSVP before 6pm on the Friday prior to the ride. If no RSVPs are received by 6pm on the Friday prior to the ride, the ride for that month will be canceled. Click HERE to RSVP by email.

More events –>